Fun and frivolous fashion

Choose a flirty little number in soft tulle, lace, chiffon or satin

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 1aCredit: Dress by Nymphi Design, www.nymphidesign.comDress by Nymphi Design, www.nymphidesign.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 1 Credit: Dress by Katya Katya London, www.katyakatya.co.uk Dress by Katya Katya London, www.katyakatya.co.uk

 

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 2aCredit: Dress by Savannah Miller, www.savannahmiller.comDress by Savannah Miller, www.savannahmiller.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 2 Credit: Dress by Temperley London, www.temperleylondon.com Dress by Temperley London, www.temperleylondon.com

 

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 3aCredit: Dress by Justin Alexander, www.justinalexander.comDress by Justin Alexander, www.justinalexander.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 3 Dress by Ladybird, www.ladybird.nl

 

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 4aCredit: Dress by Chantal Romano, www.chantalromano.comDress by Chantal Romano, www.chantalromano.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 4 Credit: Dress by Grace Loves Lace, www.graceloveslace.com.au Dress by Grace Loves Lace, www.graceloveslace.com.au

 

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 5aCredit: Dress by Maxmara, www.gb.maxmara.comDress by Maxmara, www.gb.maxmara.com

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 5 Dress by Pronovias, www.pronovias.com

 

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 6aCredit: Dress by Rita Mae, www.ritamae.co.ukDress by Rita Mae, www.ritamae.co.uk

Fun and frivolous fashion: Image 6 Credit: Dress by Sabina Motasem, www.motasem.co.uk Dress by Sabina Motasem, www.motasem.co.uk

 
 
 

Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Glos & Wilts Wedding when making any enquiries.

Eastwood Park Training & Conference Centre
Gloucester Blackfriars Priory
Eastwood Park Training & Conference Centre
Gloucester Blackfriars Priory